Ox-Home Distributors

The Ox-Home distributors worldwide.

 

France

9 & 11, route de Brumath
67800 Strasbourg
+33 3 88 50 30 52

Middle East

Magic In
Mr. Georges AZAR
Beyrouth
Liban
Tel: +961 3 805 502
contact@magicin-lb.com

Greece

Magic In
Monsieur Georges AZAR
Beyrouth
Liban
Tel: +961 3 805 502
contact@magicin-lb.com

Cyprus

Magic In
Monsieur Georges AZAR
Beyrouth
Liban
Tel: +961 3 805 502
contact@magicin-lb.com

Canada

ImageNexx inc.

Monsieur Pierre LEFEBVRE

Agent Distributeur Canada

Tel : 514-779-9661
pierre.lefebvre@imagenexx.com

Tunisia

Company B TECH
Centre Urbain Nord
1082 Tunis
Tel: +216 50 34 94 98
direction@btech.tn

Morocco

Ox-Home Morocco
Miss Wafae RHARBI
Tel: +33 3 88 50 30 52
morocco@ox-home.com

Algeria

SARL SECURITE 2000 TECHNIQUE
8, Lotissement MONGEOT
Birkhadem – Alger – ALGERIA
Mr Haddou Souad
TE/FAX : +21321563350
s.haddou@securite2000.net
commercial-tech@securite2000.net

United Kingdom

Luxury Lifestyle London –
The Xander Prestige Group

Mr. James TRUMP

The Shard,
32 London Bridge Street,
London, SE1 9SG

Tel +44 20 36 00 03 45

www.luxurylifestylelondon.com
vip@xanderprestige.com

United Arab Emirates

Luxury Lifestyle London –
The Xander Prestige Group

Mr. James TRUMP

The Shard,
32 London Bridge Street,
London, SE1 9SG

Tel +44 20 36 00 03 45

www.luxurylifestylelondon.com
vip@xanderprestige.com

Turkey

NBM Electric Electronic
Didem Sok. No:8
Levent 34330
Istanbul TURKEY
banu@ox-home.com

USA

Ox-Home USA
Tel: +33 3 88 50 30 52
usa@ox-home.com

Russia

Ox-Home Russia
Tel: +33 3 88 50 30 52
russia@ox-home.com

Brazil

Ox-Home Brazil
Tel: +33 3 88 50 30 52
brazil@ox-home.com

Mexico

Ox-Home Mexico
Tel: +33 3 88 50 30 52
mexico@ox-home.com

Singapore

Ox-Home Singapore
Tel: +33 3 88 50 30 52
singapore@ox-home.com

Norway

Ox-Home Norway
Tel: +33 3 88 50 30 52
norway@ox-home.com

Congo

Ox-Home Congo
Tel: +33 3 88 50 30 52
congo@ox-home.com

Spain

Ox-Home Spain
Tel: +33 3 88 50 30 52
spain@ox-home.com

Portugal

Ox-Home Portugal
Tel: +33 3 88 50 30 52
portugal@ox-home.com

China

Ox-Home China
Tel: +33 3 88 50 30 52
china@ox-home.com

India

Ox-Home India
Tel: +33 3 88 50 30 52
india@ox-home.com

Italy

Ox-Home Italy
Tel: +33 3 88 50 30 52
italy@ox-home.com

Greece

Ox-Home Greece
Tel: +33 3 88 50 30 52
greece@ox-home.com

Colombia

Ox-Home Colombia
Tel: +33 3 88 50 30 52
colombia@ox-home.com

Germany

Ox-Home Germany
Tel: +33 3 88 50 30 52
germany@ox-home.com

Switzerland

Ox-Home Switzerland
Tel: +33 3 88 50 30 52
switzerland@ox-home.com

Monaco

Ox-Home Monaco
Tel: +33 3 88 50 30 52
monaco@ox-home.com

Hungary

Ox-Home Hungary
Tel: +33 3 88 50 30 52
hungary@ox-home.com

Finland

Ox-Home Finland
Tel: +33 3 88 50 30 52
finland@ox-home.com

Sweden

Ox-Home Sweden
Tel: +33 3 88 50 30 52
sweden@ox-home.com

Iceland

Ox-Home Iceland
iceland@ox-home.com